Links

links to friends I use to work with

Marc Rühl (animation and compositing) www.schwarzgrau.com
Merlin Flügel (2d animation) www.merlinfluegel.de
Iván Robles Mendoza (cinematography) www.ivanroblesmendoza.com
Studio Torp (animation studio) http://www.studiotorp.com
Joey Arand (documentary director) http://www.joeyarand.com
Dennis Stein-Schomburg (director) www.stein-schomburg.de
Teresa Rinn (costume and setdesign) www.teresa-rinn.de
Alma Weber (2d animator, director and illustrator) https://almagranat.tumblr.com
Sticky Frames (animation collective) http://www.stickyframes.de
Florian Maubach (2d animation, director, illustrator) www.florianmaubach.de
Raum230 (animation studio) http://www.raum230.de
Evgenia Gostrer (animation director) https://vimeo.com/evgeniagostrer
Ferdinand Kowalke (live action director and 3D artist) http://ferdinandkowalke.de